BusinessVejles medlemmer:

Firma Navn Tlf. Email
Aagaard Jensen Gruppen A/S Simon Jensen 23612591 sj@aagaardjensen.as
A/S Eureka Claus Jespersen 75883777 info@eureka.dk
AC El-installation Carsten Lund 29485400 cl@ac-el.dk
Adecco A/S Marianne Stjernfelt 38381160 marianne.stjernfelt@adecco.dk
Agilia Udvikling IVS Arne Grønkjær 71782788 arne@agilia.dk
Agrosoft A/S Morten Rasmussen 76902222 post@agrosoft.dk
Akademikernes A-kasse Carsten Tallerup 33950308 cat@aka.dk
Alectia A/S Carsten Digmann Stig 76401013 cds@alectia.com
Alimex Seafood A/S Lars Johansen 75828299 lj@alimex.dk
Allianceplus Carsten Sørensen 60403229 cso@allianceplus.dk
Ammeraal Beltech Modular A/S Søren Petersen 75723100 admin@unichains.dk
Arbejdernes Andels-Boligforening Tommy Mølgaard 75827700 tm@aabvejle.dk
Arbejdernes Landsbank Henrik H. Sørensen 38484266 heso@al-bank.dk
ASE Niels Agerup 43712030 niels.agerup@ase.dk
Autohuset Vestergaard A/S Ryan Rahbæk pia.thomsen@autohuset-vestergaard.dk
BCA Bilauktion A/S Christian Sankel 76425326 Christian.Sankel@bca.com
BDO Frank Lau 20709420 frl@bdo.dk
Besma International Chem a/s Claus Fjendbo 75857433 besma@besma.dk
Botjek Vejle Jan Heiner Nielsen 75727200 jhn@botjek.dk
Bryggen Vejle Claus Brændgaard 41900225 claus.braendgaard@steenstrom.com
BSM Reklame v. Brian Sandager Madsen Brian Sandager Madsen 29935156 bm@bsm-reklame.dk
Bøgevangskolen Erik R. Mathiesen 75821176 erm@bvsk.dk
Bøje & Brøchner A/S Bent Krogh 75826000 bk@bbvejle.dk
C. V. Christensen 75820077 mail@cvchristensen.dk
Campex ApS Campex ApS Ib Langkjær 75895511 ib@caravans.dk
Campus Vejle Anette Groth Hansen 72162601 ah@campusvejle.dk
Center For Beskyttet Beskæftigelse Marianne Maasbøl 76415040 mabol@vejle.dk
Centrum Pæle A/S Lars Gøttrup Christensen 75830111 larsc@centrumpaele.dk
Charles Petersen Vejle A/S Charles Petersen Vejle A/S 75823511 cpv@cpv.dk
City Vejle Marianne Jeppesen 75833544 marianne@cityvejle.dk
Codex Advokater Finn Dyhre Hansen 75725500 fdh@codexlaw.dk
Coldstar ApS Mogens Svenstrup 76408060 ms@coldstar.dk
Colliers International Danmark Colliers International Danmark 70230020 tk@colliers.dk
Comfort Bilsalg A/S Torben Johansen 21493601 tj@comfortbilsalg.dk
Comwell Kellers Park Hotel & SPA Peer Rysgaard 76411700 pry@comwell.com
Conrad Café Martin Sikær 75720122 martin@conradcafe.dk
COWI A/S John Dyrlund jd@cowi.dk
CrossMind Reklamebureau ApS Martin Haar Kristensen 76410500 mhk@crossmind.dk
Dan Delektron A/S Kenn Hansen 70108888 kenn@dandel.dk
Dana Kolding Christina Duedahl Jensen 75527628 cdk@dana-akasse.dk
Danepork A/S Leo Grønvall 76405520 leo@danepork.dk
Danfoss A/S Kim Schou Petersen 76424700 kp@danfoss.com
Danhostel Vejle Charlotte Andersen 75825188 info@vejle-danhostel.dk
DANPRO Steel Construction A/S Karsten Rasmussen 76424500 kra@danpro.dk
Dansk Caravan Tilbehør A/S Birger Thomsen 75824800 bt@dct-vejle.dk
Dansk Energi Automation A/S Jens Søndergaard 70211212 jes@dea-as.dk
Dansk Firmapension Frits Lykke Nielsen 24216630 frits.lykke@danskfirmapension.dk
Danske Bank Allan Hansen 20891093 allanh@danskebank.dk
Danske Bank A/S Tage Schmidt 45126309 tsc@danskebank.dk
Danske Gymnastik- og Idrætsforeninger Peter Mortensen 79404040 pvm@dgi.dk
Danske Maskinstationer & Entreprenør Bent Juul Jørgensen 75858355 groth@ldm.dk
Den Jyske Sparekasse John Hauge Nielsen 76655260 jhn@djs.dk
Diafarm A/S Jesper Gjelstrup 75828044 jeg@diafarm.dk
DKS A/S Preben Grundtvig 27430430 plg@dks.dk
egetæpper a/s Lars Melson 97118811 lm@ege.dk
Ejner Hessel Vejle A/S Erlann Scharff 72116600 e.scharff@hessel.dk
EL-TECH Bent Højer 70232133 bent@el-tech.dk
Elektro-Isola A/S Bent Henriksen 76428200 bh@elektro-isola.dk
Elkær A/S Elkær 28874001 em@elkaer.com
ELTEL Networks A/S Sten Fabricius 52147414 sten.fabricius@eltelnetworks.com
Entreprenørfirmaet Østergaard Vejle A/S Morten Hansen 75823455 mail@oestergaardas.dk
Erhvervspark Vandel Ole-Steen Lyse 25118879 ol@bregentved.dk
Ernst & Young P/S Holger Simonsen 51583491 holger.simonsen@dk.ey.com
ESBEES HEADHUNTING Søren Bøge Sørensen 20274666 sbs@esbeesheadhunting.com
europcar Henrik Guldberg Jensen 75821777 hgj@europcar.dk
Exxit59 Danmarks Transport Center A/S Helle Andersen 75725800 ha@exxit59.dk
Faldt Cleaning System ApS Tommas Faldt 75837211 tommas@faldt.dk
Fiberpartner Aps Thomas Wittrup 79447723 twt@fiberpartner.com
FlexBelt ApS Henrik Sørensen 75727808 henrik@flexbelt.dk
Focus Advokater P/S Søren Borregaard 63142020 sb@focus-advokater.dk
FRONTPEOPLE A/S Peter Thyssen 75191938 pty@frontpeople.dk
Frøs Herreds Sparekasse Stefan Borg Boesen 76414151 sbb@froes.dk
Føtex Nørregade Mikkel Niess 76438000 mni.vejle@foetex.dk
Givskud Zoo Richard Østerballe 75730222 ro@givskudzoo.dk
Good Food Group A/S Torben Christensen 79415000 toc@goodfood.dk
Graintec A/S Niels Pedersen 76436910 nip@graintec.com
Graungaard & Partnere Preben Graungaard 76437310 graungaard@g-revision.dk
Green Network Kenneth Hald Jensen 70254040 kj@greennetwork.dk
Grejsdalens Begravelsesforretning v/Bent Bent Lorenzen 75723646 vejle_begravelsesforretning@mail.tele.dk
Grit A/S Søren Strunge 75872222 st@grit.dk
Guldsmedegården Tina Skov Detenroth 75864244 info@guldsmedegaarden.dk
H&P Frugtimport A/S 76425700 hp@hpfrugt.dk
Handelsbanken Carsten Hjortflod 44564120 cahj01@handelsbanken.dk
Havnens Fiskehus Carl Ahrenkiel 75822043 info@havnensfiskehus.dk
HCL Bjarne Engbjerg-Pedersen 40515200 Bjarne.Engbjerg-Pedersen@outlook.dk
Hesel Erhverv Lena Hesel 75840123 lena@hesel.dk
HH Maskiner A/S Lars Kornmaaler 76400200 lk@hhmaskiner.dk
Hoka Tæpper & Gulve ApS Lars Zon 75824499 hoka@mail.dk
Holst Sko Flemming Hansen 75825611 kontor@holstsko.dk
Humanostics Flemming Maagaard 41104749 fmj@humanostics.com
HUNDSBÆK & HENRIKSEN A/S Flemming Hoff fhj@huh.dk
Insikt Bjarne Thy 23306075 bt@insikt.dk
Intego A/S Morten Pedersen 41737010 mpn@intego.dk
Isabella Helle Lund 75820755 hlu@isabella.net
IT-GlobalView Ulla Ravn 70246809 ulla.ravn@it-globalview.dk
Jansson EL – Vejle Morten Juhler 75820144 el@jansson.dk
JEVI A/S Hans Erik Baundgaard 76429532 heb@jevi.dk
JHN Processor Jacob Nyborg 26222727 jhn@jhn.dk
JKS Anita Hovgaard Hansen 61630701 ahh@jks.dk
JMC A/S Løversysselvej 1 76436300 vejle@svane.com
Jyske Bank Peer Bach Nielsen 89898470 pbn@jyskebank.dk
Jysk Fynske Medier Alex Kjeld Pedersen 75857788 alpe@jyskemedier.dk
Jørgensen & Utoft A/S Henning Jensen 76429898 ju@j-u.dk
Kilstrup & Fuhlendorff A/S Claus Peter Fuhlendorff 75832200 claus.fuhlendorff@k-f.as
Kontorkoncept A/S Reidar Juhl Madsen 40444747 rjm@kontorkoncept.dk
Krogh & Thomsen I/S Carsten Thomsen 75857533 vejle@krogh-thomsen.dk
Krusborg Nielsen ApS Johnni Krusborg Nielsen 20734524 75876161@mail.dk
Lantmännen Mills Jim trudslev 79415415 cerealia.danmark@lantmannen.com
Lederne Sydøstjylland Allan Petersen 51256659 allan.petersen@lederne.dk
LH Uni-Gulve A/S Frank L. Andersen 75723000 fa@uni-gulve.dk
LHM, LERCHE–HENRIKSEN & MØLLER A/S Jacob Bogh Nielsen 75829277 jacob.bogh.nielsen@lhm.dk
Liebhaverskovfogeden I/S Calus Hemmingsen 75864429 ch@liebhaverskovfogeden.dk
Lifa A/S Landinspektører Martin Steen Hansen 76417100 msh@lifa.dk
Lilly A/S Ole Brændgaard Hansen 75859955 info@lilly.dk
Lindpro A/S – Vejle Lars Kjær Mathiasen 75822566 lkm@lindpro.dk
Lissau A/S Thomas Bo Lissau 75816633 lissau@lissau.dk
Logos Consult A/S Peter Frøbert 75857399 pfr@logosconsult.dk
LV Sikring Walter Zacharias 75820234 wz@lvsikring.dk
Lysholt Erhverv A/S Jørgen Andersen 40535337 ja@lysholtparken.dk
Malerfirmaet Mikkelsen & Ludvigsen A/S Lars Nielsen 75721288 ekmv@mail.dk
Malermestrene Mørk ApS Karsten Mørk 75821156 karstenmoerk@gmail.com
Martinsen Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab Steen Overgaard Thomsen 75821055 sot@martinsen.dk
Match Rasing Denmark Jens Henrik Lund 40282111 jhlund@m-r-d.dk
Mediegruppen Reklamebureau A/S Jacob Ejs 75841200 ejs@mediegruppen.net
Meldgaard Consulting Preben Meldgaard 75839674 preben.meldgaard@mail.tele.dk
Meny Kaffe 20890660 vejle@menykaffe.dk
Middelfart Sparekasse Annemette Jeppesen 76435130 asj@midspar.dk
MIT basic Susanne Stærk ss@mitbasic.dk
MTO electric A/S Michael Johansen 75806340 info@mto-electric.dk
Multivac A/S Bjarne Andersen 76907820 bjarne.andersen@multivac.dk
Munck Forsyningsledninger Per Jensen
Munkebjerg Hotel Lester Madsen 76428500 lm@munkebjerg.dk
Murermester Ove Larsen A/S 76403570 post@ovelarsenas.dk
Møldams Elektro Peter Bjerrum 75825800 PB@MEVEJLE.DK
NCC Construction Danmark A/S Nicolai Schultz 24887990 nis@ncc.dk
Nord-Fair A/S Anne Nordsted 45891277 anne@nord-fair.dk
Nordea Bank Danmark Lars Dalby 76431301 lars.dalby@nordea.dk
Nybolig Erhverv Henrik Troelsen 75825300 hkt@nybolig.dk
Nykredit Jens Munck 44556855 jm@nykredit.dk
OKNygaard A/S Inger M. Nielsen 70200747 in@oknygaard.dk
P. A. Andersen & Sønner Kristian Andersen 75820088 kristian.pabroed@mail.dk
Panayotis Aps Michael Panayotis 53373907 michael@panayotis.dk
Panter Rejser Aps Erik Aalbæk Pedersen 75857333 erik@panterrejser.dk
Pensionsselskabet Thomas Juel Iversen 20904301 tji@pensionsselskabet.dk
PeopleLink Lene Mølholm 66102015 lhm@peoplelink.dk
Petrowsky A/S Lars Petrowsky 75720444 lars@petrowsky.dk
Poul Haahr Uhd Poul Haahr Uhd 75726474 poul@haahr-uhd.dk
Primo Tæpper 75834711 info@primotaepper.dk
PrinfoVejle – Jelling Bogtrykkeri A/S Carsten Bæk Hansen 76801380 CB@PRINFOVEJLE.DK
Puratos Nordic A/S Helle Winding 20282877 hwinding@puratos.dk
PwC Arne Kristensen 79212856 mkd@pwc.dk
QualityMap Beate Kaminski 20631308 beata@qualitymap.dk
Rambøll Lars Hededal 51613859 larh@ramboll.dk
Raunstrup Tømrer A/S Jørn Hermannsen 75858666 jhe@raunstrup.com
Ravn Arkitektur Søren Ravn 75834077 sr@ravnarkitektur.dk
rcogm reklamebureau a/s Dennis Stein 40994596 dennis@rcogm.dk
Realkredit Danmark Brian Gade Kannegaard 45126416 brka@rd.dk
RelationsNetværket Karsten Vester 22817997 kbv@relationsnetvaerket.dk
Restaurant Neptun Lars Aastrup 75723779 aastrupnep@mail.tele.dk
Revisionsfirmaet Torben Jensen Torben Jensen 70201305 vejle@torbenjensen.dk
Ringkjøbing Landbobank A/S Morten Christensen 76249781 mc@landbobanken.dk
rkholm Kurt Holm Hansen 51516884 hh@rkholm.dk
RSM Plus Kasper Clausen 76342600 kcl@rsmplus.dk
RUM as Anders Johansen 79433400 info@rumarkitektur.dk
Sadolin & Albæk A/S Karsten Petersen 21287728 kp@sadolin-albaek.dk
Sadolin Farveland Sadolin Farveland Sadolin Farveland 75830134 vejle@sadolinfarveland.dk
Salon Anni Anni E. Meyer 75839161 solvig@tiscali.dk
Saxo Privatbank A/S Kenneth Dyrvig Bechmann 76203528 kb@saxoprivatbank.dk
Scan-Clean ApS Per Jensen 75838399 post@scan-clean.dk
Scandic Jacob Gade Vejle Niels Pallesen 76700000 niels.pallesen@scandichotels.com
SJP consult v/Sten Juul Petersen Sten Petersen 75802318 sjpconsult@mail.tele.dk
SKOV Advokater Keld Norup skov@skovadvokater.dk
Spar Nord Bank Peter Nygaard 76414752 png@sparnord.dk
Sport 24 A/S Henrik Bruun Jensen 30213000 hb@sport24.dk
STARK 76429200 info.vejle@stark.dk
Stouby Furniture A/S Carsten Mortensen 27802918 carsten@stouby.com
Strøm Hansen A/S Ole Korsholm 76425101 ok@stroemhansen.dk
Sydbank Tina Lyngsø 74375800 tina.lyngsoe@sydbank.dk
Syddansk Erhvervsskole Odense-Vejle Anne Gammelby Lybecker 63126503 anly@sde.dk
SYNERGII Dorthe Bjerre 20777998 dorthe@bjerreprivat.dk
Tandfeerne Lene Melson 75820170 mail@tandfeerne.dk
The Dining Project A/S Daniel Bro 26171220 daniel@thediningproject.dk
TORVEhallerne A/S Steen B. Jacobsen 79427900 torvehallerne@torvehallerne.dk
Trekantens Bilsyn ApS Stig Normann Rasmussen 75711511 stig@trekantensbilsyn.dk
TriBits ApS Ole Kamp 70262684 okb@tribits.dk
Trolle Advokatfirma P/S Rikke Slott Buch 70151532 rs@trolle-law.dk
TrueLink A/S 79307832 phj@truelink.dk
TUCJOB ApS Tommy Vandal 75802344 tva@tucenter.dk
Tømrermester Karsten Høgsborg ApS Karsten Høgsborg 75829702 hoegsborg@wanadoo.dk
Tømrermester Lars Tovgaard ApS Lars Tovgaard 76654343 lars@larstovgaard.dk
Ugeavisen Vejle Susanne Højrup 76414975 suho@vafo.dk
Unik System Design as Jens Find 76421100 jf@unik.dk
Universal Transport & Flytteforretning ApS Brian Søgaard 75843311 brian@universaltransport.dk
Vejle Bibliotek Mette Høxbro 75823200 mehøx@vejlebib.dk
Vejle Boldklub sla@vejle-boldklub.dk
Vejle Brand A/S Claus Lomholdt Poulsen 76409000 clp@vejlebrand.dk
Vejle Erhvervshavn Knud Vang Nielsen 40262224 knud@vejleport.dk
Vejle Golf Club Bo Vaaben 75858185 bv@vgc.dk
Vejle Idrætsefterskole Frank Rasmussen 75820811 fr@vih.dk
Vejle Idrætshøjskole Ole Damgaard 75820811 ole@vih.dk
Vejle Kommune Byrådssekr Niels Ågesen 76811011 ninag@vejle.dk
Vejle Kommune, Teknik & Miljø Michael Sloth mislo@vejle.dk
Vejle Kommune, Vejle Erhvervsudvikling Lene Lawaetz 51501157 lenla@vejle.dk
Vejle Produktions- og Uddannelsescenter Hans Jørgen Mortensen 75723777 hansj@vpu-center.dk
Vejle Skatterådgivning Kai Petersen 75720705 kai@vejleskat.dk
Vinding Gruppen A/S Ole Madsen 75858811 om@vinding-gruppen.dk
Weissenborn A/S Peter Møller 75727700 pm@weissenborn.dk